Skip to content



Illinois is a Midwestern federated state of the United States of America. It borders Wisconsin to the north, Kentucky to the south, Iowa and Missouri to the west and Indiana to the east. For a short distance to the northeast, Illinois borders Lake Michigan. The capital is Springfield.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.